Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Choir Practice
-
Music room
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Johnny's Family Night
Johnnys Tavern Shawnee
PTA Meeting
Library
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Choir Practice
-
Music room
Fri, Sep 20
School Carnival
-
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Clean Up
-
School grounds
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Skate Party
-
Skate City
Wed, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Practice
-
Music room
Subscribe to Alerts Harry Potter Club
-
Library
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary