Staff Directory

First Last Title Email Phone
Kasey Weishaar Principal kaseyweishaar@smsd.org 993-3401
Kay Findling Secretary kayfindling@smsd.org 993-3409
Kim McLeroy Clerical Aide kimmcleroy@smsd.org 993-3400
Catherine Hsieh Nurse CatherineHsieh@smsd.org 993-3402
Miranda Nilges Teacher-Kindergarten mirandanilges@smsd.org 993-3412
Susan Peters Teacher-Kindergarten susanpeters@smsd.org 993-4369
Carol Stagner Teacher-Kindergarten carolstagner@smsd.org 993-3424
Amy Frick Teacher-Grade 1 amyfrick@smsd.org 993-3421
Jennifer Price Teacher-Grade 1 jenniferprice@smsd.org 993-3441
Ariel Starr Teacher-Grade 1 arielstarr@smsd.org 993-3410
Leah Kellerman Teacher-Grade 2 leahkellerman@smsd.org 993-3444
Jessica Kirgan Teacher-Grade 2

jessicakirgan@smsd.org

993-3426
Andrea Self Teacher-Grade 2 andreaself@smsd.org 993-3423
Elizabeth Hackworth Teacher-Grade 3 elizabethhackworth@smsd.org 993-3455
Baylee Wells Teacher-Grade 3 bayleewells@smsd.org 993-3445
Leesa Yates Teacher-Grade 3 leesayates@smsd.org 993-3428
Sheena Brillhart Teacher-Grade 4 sheenabrillhart@smsd.org 993-3438
Darren Roberts Teacher- Grade 4 darrenroberts@smsd.org 993-3432
Blair Smith Teacher-Grade 4 blairsmith@smsd.org 993-3431
Richard Hiegert Teacher-Grade 5 richardhiegert@smsd.org 993-3427
Josh Jahnke Teacher-Grade 5 joshjahnke@smsd.org 993-3436
Kathleen Palermo Teacher-Grade 5 kathleenpalermo@smsd.org 993-3465
Kindel Baxter Teacher-Grade 6 kindelbaxter@smsd.org 993-3442
James Mitchell Teacher-Grade 6 jamesmitchell@smsd.org 993-3464
Denise Zeit Teacher- Grade 6

denisewhisler@smsd.org

993-3417
Heather Kolb Teacher-Art heatherkolb@smsd.org 993-3461
Lainie Satsky Teacher -Library elainasatsky@smsd.org 993-3403
Cassie Nguyen Teacher-Music cassandranguyen169@smsd.org 993-3453
Aubrey Woodard Teacher-PE aubreywoodard@smsd.org 993-3466
Lindsay Christenson Instructional Coach lindsaychristensen@smsd.org 993-3411
Lesa Hoofnagle Teacher-Reading lesahoofnagle@smsd.org 993-3456
Elisabeth Barber Teacher-Resource rhbarber@smsd.org 993-3421
Jodi Miller Teacher-Resource jodimiller@smsd.org 993-3411
    Social Worker   993-3413
Lori Richardson Speech Pathologist loririchardson@smsd.org 993-3459
Shanna Cochran Psychologist shannacochran@smsd.org  
Elizabeth Cebulski Educational Aide elizabethcebulski@smsd.org 993-3400
Anne Russell Educational Aide annerussell@smsd.org 993-3400
Rana Culp Paraprofessional ranaculp@smsd.org 993-3400
Shelly Fletcher Paraprofessional shellyfletcher@smsd.org 993-3400
Carrie Pflumm Paraprofessional carolynpflumm@smsd.org 993-3400
    Head Custodian   993-3405
Tanya Wilson Kitchen Manager tanyawilson@smsd.org 993-3404
Jean Eiler Food Service jeaneiler@smsd.org 993-3404
Cindy Harrison Food Service cindyharrison@smsd.org 993-3404
Linda Saunders Food Service lindasaunders@smsd.org 993-3404
Brett Eichman Teacher-Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-2348
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Orchestra BrittanyWasko@smsd.org 993-1151