Staff Directory

mailto:arielstarr@smsd.orgFirst Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kasey Weishaar Principal-Elementary kaseyweishaar@smsd.org 993-3401
Kay Findling Secretary - Elementary kayfindling@smsd.org 993-3409
Catherine Hsieh Nurse CatherineHsieh@smsd.org 993-3402
Miranda Nilges Teacher-Kindergarten mirandanilges@smsd.org 993-3412
Susan Peters Teacher-Kindergarten

susanpeters@smsd.org

 

993-3469
Carol Stagner Teacher-Kindergarten carolstagner@smsd.org 993-3424
Crystal Albo Teacher-Grade 1 crystalalbo@smsd.org 993-3421
Kerri Hansford Teacher-Grade 1 kerrihansford@smsd.org 993-3441
Jennifer Price Teacher-Grade 1 jenniferprice@smsd.org 993-3416
Leesa Yates Teacher-Grade 1 leesayates@smsd.org 993-3410
Leah Kellerman Teacher-Grade 2 leahkellerman@smsd.org 993-3444
Jodi Miller Teacher-Grade 2 jodimiller@smsd.org 993-3426
Andrea Self Teacher-Grade2 andreaself@smsd.org 993-3423
Ariel Starr Teacher-Grade 2 arielstarr@smsd.org 993-3433
Amy Frick Teacher-Grade 3 amyfrick@smsd.org 993-3428
Elizabeth Hackworth Teacher-Grade 3 elizabethhackworth@smsd.org 993-3455
Richard Hiegert Teacher-Grade 3 richardhiegert@smsd.org 993-3445
Sheena Brillhart Teacher-Grade 4 sheenabrillhart@smsd.org 993-3438
Darren Roberts Teacher Grade 4 darrenroberts@smsd.org 993-3432
Blair Smith Teacher-Grade 4 blairsmith@smsd.org 993-3431
Josh Jahnke Teacher-Grade 5 joshjahnke@smsd.org 993-3436
Kathleen Palermo Teacher-Grade 5 kathleenpalermo@smsd.org 993-3465
Kristyn Shultz Teacher-Grade 5 kristynshultz@smsd.org 993-3437
Baylee Wells Teacher-Grade 5 bayleewells@smsd.org 993-3427
Kindel Baxter Teacher-Grade 6 kindelbaxter@smsd.org 993-3442
James Mitchell Teacher-Grade 6 jamesmitchell@smsd.org 993-3464
Ryan Wagoner Teacher-Grade 6 ryanwagoner@smsd.org 993-3422
Denise Whisler Teacher- Grade 6

denisewhisler@smsd.org

993-3417
Julia Mandl Teacher-Art juliamandl@smsd.org 993-3461
Lainie Satsky Teacher -Library elainasatsky@smsd.org 993-3403
Niccole Winney Teacher-Music niccolewinney@smsd.org 993-3453
Geri Bachman Teacher-PE geribachman@smsd.org 993-3466
Krista Carsen Instructional Coach kristacarsen@smsd.org 993-3408
Lesa Hoofnagle Teacher-Reading lesahoofnagle@smsd.org 993-3456
Kathryn Schiller Teacher-Resource kathrynschiller@smsd.org 993-3456
Heather Sommer Teacher-Resource heathersommer@smsd.org 993-3411
Megan Mahoney Social Worker meganmahoney@smsd.org 993-3413
Lori Richardson Speech Pathologist loririchardson@smsd.org 993-3459
Kim McLeroy Clerical Aide kimmcleroy@smsd.org 993-3400
Elizabeth Cebulski Educational Aide elizabethcebulski@smsd.org 993-3400
Mary Hoelting Educational Aide maryhoelting@smsd.org 993-3400
Anne Russell Educational Aide annerussell@smsd.org 993-3400
Rana Culp Para ranaculp@smsd.org 993-3400
Jessica Davis Para jessicadavis@smsd.org 993-3400
Shelly Fletcher Para shellyfletcher@smsd.org 993-3400
Carrie Pflumm Para carriepflumm@smsd.org 993-3400
Jerome Toliver Head Custodian jerometoliver@smsd.org 993-3405
Stephen Baughman Custodian stephenbaughman@smsd.org 993-3405
Mary Abbott Kitchen Manager maryabbott@smsd.org 993-3404
Jean Eiler Food Service jeaneiler@smsd.org 993-3404
Cindy Harrison Food Service cindyharrison@smsd.org 993-3404
Linda Saunders Food Service lindasaunders@smsd.org 993-3404
Brett Eichman Teacher-Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-2348
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Orchestra BrittanyWasko@smsd.org 993-1151