Staff Directory

First Last Title Email Phone
Kasey Weishaar Principal kaseyweishaar@smsd.org 993-3401
Kim McLeroy Secretary

kimmcleroy@smsd.org

993-3409
Rebecca Droge Clerical Aide rebeccadroge@smsd.org 993-3400
Catherine Hsieh Nurse CatherineHsieh@smsd.org 993-3402
Miranda Nilges Teacher-Kindergarten mirandanilges@smsd.org 993-3412  
Amy Frick Teacher-Kindergarten amyfrick@smsd.org 993-4369
Carol Stagner Teacher-Kindergarten carolstagner@smsd.org 993-3424
Ryleigh Diskin Teacher-Grade 1

ryleighdiskin@smsd.org

993-3433
Jennifer Price Teacher-Grade 1 jenniferprice@smsd.org 993-3441
Sarah Speer Teacher-Grade 1 SarahSpeer@smsd.org 993-3410
Ariel Starr Teacher-Grade 1 arielstarr@smsd.org 993-3410
Jenna Johnson Teacher-Grade 2 jennajohnson@smsd.org 993-3423
Jessica Kirgan Teacher-Grade 2

jessicakirgan@smsd.org

993-3426
Jamie Osbern Teacher-Grade 2 JamieOsbern@smsd.org 993-3444
Elizabeth Hackworth Teacher-Grade 3 elizabethhackworth@smsd.org 993-3455
Susan Peters Teacher-Grade 3 susanpeters@smsd.org 993-3445
Sofie Pope Teacher-Grade 3 SofieUrquiza@smsd.org 993-3428
Sheena Brillhart Teacher-Grade 4 sheenabrillhart@smsd.org 993-3438
Darren Roberts Teacher- Grade 4 darrenroberts@smsd.org 993-3432
Blair Smith Teacher-Grade 4 blairsmith@smsd.org 993-3431
Josh Jahnke Teacher-Grade 5 joshjahnke@smsd.org 993-3436
Kathleen Palermo Teacher-Grade 5 kathleenpalermo@smsd.org 993-3465
Mary-Ashley Thies Teacher-Grade 5 mary-ashleythies@smsd.org 993-3437
Kindel Baxter Teacher-Grade 6 kindelbaxter@smsd.org 993-3442
James Mitchell Teacher-Grade 6 jamesmitchell@smsd.org 993-3464
Denise Zeit Teacher- Grade 6

denisezeit@smsd.org

993-3417
Heather Kolb Teacher-Art heatherkolb@smsd.org 993-3461
Lainie Satsky Teacher -Library elainasatsky@smsd.org 993-3403
Cassie Nguyen Teacher-Music cassandranguyen169@smsd.org 993-3453
Mike Spotts Teacher-PE

mikespotts@smsd.org

 

993-3466
Christi Bullock Instructional Coach

christibullock@smsd.org

993-3411
Taylor Hoag Intervention TaylorHoag@smsd.org 993-3456
Jodi Miller Intervention jodimiller@smsd.org 993-3456
Shelly Fletcher Resource shellyfletcher222@smsd.org 993-3427
Amy Rangel Resource amyrangel@smsd.org 993-3427
Emma Janzen Social Worker emmajanzen@smsd.org 993-3413
Lori Richardson Speech Pathologist loririchardson@smsd.org 993-3459
Shanna Cochran Psychologist shannacochran@smsd.org  
Elizabeth Cebulski Educational Aide elizabethcebulski@smsd.org 993-3400
Raylene Stewartgreen Educational Aide raylenestewartgreen@smsd.org 993-3400
Jonna Byerly Paraprofessional johnnabyerly@smsd.org  
Rana Culp Paraprofessional ranaculp@smsd.org 993-3400
Jie Nightingale Paraprofessional

jienightingale@smsd.org

993-3400
Mark Williams Head Custodian markwilliams@smsd.org 993-3405
Tanya Wilson Kitchen Manager tanyawilson@smsd.org 993-3404
Linda Saunders Food Service lindasaunders@smsd.org 993-3404
Grant Morgan Teacher-Band

grantmorgan190@smsd.org

993-2348
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Orchestra BrittanyWasko@smsd.org 993-1151